Arizona Mold Inspection, Mold Testing,
and Mold Removal by EnviroFry
Masters, LLC, Environmental Hygienists

Email Arizona co-managers Phillip and Divine Fry

Phone Toll-Free 1-866-300-1616 or cell phone 1-480-310-7970

Vehicle Detoxification & Deodorization

                ►$799 Mold Remediation Deal for Homes, Condos, Apartments, Offices,
Workplaces, and Vehicles Anywhere in Arizona

Arizona Toxic Black Mold & Household Mold

Inspection, Testing, Remediation, & Prevention by

Certified Mold Inspectors & Certified Environmental

Hygienists Phillip Fry and Divine Fry of EnviroFry

Upkeep Masters, LLC

Phillip Fry and Divine Fry, Certified Environmental Hygienists, Professional Industrial Hygienists, Certified Mold Inspectors, Certified Mold Remediators, Certified Environmental Inspectors, Certified Remediation Specialists, and Certified Duct Cleaning Specialists, and mold consultants, provide expert mold and environmental inspection and testing (before, after or during mold remediation by you or an experienced and certified mold removal company), for your residence, condo, multi-family building, office, workplace, retail store, warehouse, school, hospital, or government building in Anthem, Apache Junction, Avondale, Buckeye, Bullhead CityCasa Grande, Casas Adobes, Catalina Foothills, Chandler, Douglas, Drexel Heights, El Mirage, Eloy, Flagstaff, Florence, Flowing WellsFortuna FoothillsFountain Hills, GilbertGlendale, Goodyear, Green Valley, KingmanLake Havasu CityMesa, New River, Nogales, Oro Valley, Paradise ValleyPayson, Peoria, Phoenix, PrescottPrescott Valley, Queen CreekRio RicoSahuarita, San Luis, San Tan Valley, Scottsdale, Sedona, Sierra Vista, Sun City, Sun City West, Surprise, Tanque Verde, Tempe, Tucson, Yuma, and elsewhere in Arizona.


Mold Expert Phillip Fry, email or call 1-480-310-7970 (cell phone) or toll-free 1-866-300-1616

EnviroFry also provides high output ozone treatment service
to kill airborne mold spores, surface mold growth, mold odors, smoking odors, and pet odors in homes, workplaces, and cars and other vehicles.

$799 Mold Remediation Deal for Homes, Condos, Apartments, Offices, Workplaces, and Vehicles Anywhere in Arizona

Vehicle Detoxification &

What Our Arizona Mold Clients
Think of the EnviroFry Team
     ►Sept. 9, 2014. Phoenix, Arizona. “EnviroFry was very professional in their work and handling of the dangerous mold issue in my home. My home is a condo in a two-story condo complex. I had a leak coming from the unit above that was festering for several months. The EnviroFry mold certified inspector/hygienist provided a comprehensive detailed report that was unbiased and very supportive and helpful for myself and my attorneys. EnviroFry always provided an open line of communication that helped me understand the mold issue and how to remediate it. The inspector could see smell how bad the mold was in my home as he walked in. He could visually tell by mold damage that I had dangerous molds growing and the samples he sent to the EPA approved lab confirmed it. He recommended I vacate my condo due to high levels of the dangerous molds. The EnviroFry inspector went the extra step to make sure that there was no cross contamination done to my temporary residences and car. EnviroFry personnel made sure to put themselves in my shoes and made sure that I see the appropriate medical treatment from my health professionals and seek legal counsel in regards to the damages done by the upper unit. I honestly have not seen a company like EnviroFry that  is so passionate for the concern for their customers and that is very rare from any companies nowadays. I will not hesitate to use EnviroFry again for any of my properties.”---Jeevan Johnson, Phoenix, Arizona
Sept. 9, 2014. Arizona. I have been dealing with mold problems for the past 11 years, suffering from mold related illness and a severe allergy to molds.   I have used multiple so called mold inspectors and mold remediators, but was very frustrated by the complete lack of knowledge and lack of understanding and competence that most of these people showed.   Then I was lucky enough to find EnviroFry.   The EnviroFry inspector was very responsive, polite, punctual, and most of all, had the knowledge and ability to hunt down and find mold in different areas in my house, which other mold inspectors had missed.   He then did an excellent, professional job of eliminating and remediating the mold in my house.   The work quality was first class. I was very satisfied with every aspect of working with EnviroFry, which is professional, pleasant, and he will dedicated to finding mold in your house and getting rid of it.   After eleven years and multiple experiences with mold, EnviroFry is by far the best mold inspector and mold remediator that I have worked with. Thank you.”---Regards, Philip Melmed, M.D. Arizona
     ►June 4, 2014, Paradise Valley, Arizona. "Phillip Fry and his organization, EnviroFry, is completing a mold remediation job at my house and I highly recommend him and their process to address any mold problems or potential mold problems that you may have or be experiencing. They did great work, very professional and were extremely careful and considerate of all of our household items and possessions."---David Engert, Paradise Valley, Arizona
  ►Feb. 10, 2014. Sedona, Arizona
. In January 2014 our company found itself a little over our heads in what we thought would be a simple repair job. We would not have had successful results without Phil’s help.  He showed up promptly on the job site with all the equipment necessary to start the job and went right to work. Not only did he inspected the home for mold but also trained and certified our employees in mold remediation. His training methodology and delivery was easy to understand and retain. After certification and with his help, we were able to submit billable hours to the insurance company that will more than cover our education costs.  Thanks Phil for making a losing job into a winner.  Our contracting company was called to a well-fair check on a home in Sedona AZ. On our arrival the house was warm and humid with a very musty smell. There was obvious water damages in the kitchen area, dining area, hall way, master bedroom and front living room from a broken water pipe above the kitchen in the attic space.  Water had been running long enough to saturate the entire kitchen ceiling and had dropped the drywall and insulation to the floor. A crew of 3 workers was sent out to begin the clean-up and drying of the home. When the home was found to be dry we thought we were ready to start repairs. The lower kitchen cabinets were removed and we found green growth that appeared to be mold. As it was less than 10 sq. feet, we felt it was within our scope to carefully remove cabinets directly out the rear door of the kitchen. While working on removing the flooring in the entryway and pulling additional base board molding, more possible mold was found. At that point we felt that the “Possible” mold issues exceeded the scope of our company’s expertise. We called several local Mold Inspectors but they where too busy to respond. After searching for a reputable company we found The Mold Inspector, Phil Fry online to be our best choice. Phil Fry offered to come up and evaluated the situation as well as provide training for our crew in assisting in the remediation. He also offered to put on a local class for us and use the home for hands on training. Phil inspected the suspected areas of mold growth on the property. His initial impression was that we did in fact have a mold problem but that we would need lab conformation to verify his suspicions. He stated remediation of the property was in order with or without the Lab’s conformation of mold. He showed us how using an ozone generator could make a safer working environment for our employees. He trained our workers on how the mold should be treated, scrubbed and cleaned, followed up by Hepa vacuum, encapsulation and followed up with air scrubbers. He then helped us come up with an action plan on how to remediate our actual job. That action plan, along with pictures and estimate was sent to the Insurance Company for reimbursement. Phil, we could not have done this job without your help! ---Owner of a Water Damage Repair Company in Sedona, Arizona. 
May 8, 2013. Phoenix, Arizona. "Mr. Phillip Fry and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists literally helped save me, my family, and my pets' lives!...As of today, I feel much healthier thanks to Phillip and Divine! I highly recommend Phillips and Divine Fry from Environmental Hygienists if you want to properly and professionally get rid of all your mold problems in your home or place of business, and if you want someone who truly cares about your health issues, too!"---Gene Smith, Phoenix, Arizona. Read Ms. Smith's complete testimonial.

        ►April 3, 2013. Casa Grande. "Last week, I used Phillip Fry, Mold Consultant, for inspecting my apartment where I suspected that I had mold but could not figure out where the mold was. Phillip and Devine located the mold in several places in my apartment by doing samples of the air I am very satisfied with the service that Phillip and Divine performed. Phillip is very knowledgeable about how to get rid of mold in one’s place and belongings."-Patricia K. Gullord, Casa Grande, AZ

March 25, 2013. Carefree, AZ  "Thank you for your immediate response, inspection, and lab report regarding my concerns of a mold issue in my rental home.  I became very concerned about mold when the ceiling of my rental started leaking after a heavy rain.  It was definitely worth the peace of mind to have you do an inspection and provide results so quickly.  Thanks for the outstanding service."-E. Waters, Carefree, AZ

 ►Jan. 5, 2013. Scottsdale, Arizona “Phillip and Divine, Your professionalism, attention to detail and prompt response was nothing short of amazing," Beverly Pickrell, Scottsdale, Arizona, homeowner.  READ THE SIGNED TESTIMONIAL LETTER from Bev's husband Bob Pickrell.

        ►Oct. 19, 2012. Scottsdale, Arizona. "Thanks for your mold inspection report and mold lab testing results.  I'm very happy with the 'no mold' results.  It was nice meeting you and your evaluation was so helpful. Thanks again,"---Attorney in Scottsdale, AZ.

        ►Read more of the EnviroFry team client testimonials at Mold Expert Consultants

47% of US Homes Have Mold or Dampness Problems
“Almost every U.S. home has at least a little mold, but roughly 47% of homes have more substantial mold or dampness,” says William Fisk, senior scientist at Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, who has researched mold for more than 10 years. People who are exposed to mold are 30% to 50% more at risk of asthma, coughing, and wheezing, he adds. Mold exposure also has been associated with other health problems, such as bronchitis and respiratory infections.”---“The $500,000 House Cleaning, “
The Wall Street Journal
, May 3, 2013

Body Location of Common Mold Symptoms

Body Location

Common Symptoms

Central Nervous System headaches

memory loss, dizziness, depression

Digestive Tract

stomach cramps, vomiting, diarrhea


fluid in the middle of ear, ear infections


itching, redness, swelling, tearing


shortness of breath, wheezing, tightness in the chest, coughing


nasal itching, congestion, sneezing, post-nasal drip, runny-watery discharge, nosebleeds


skin rash anywhere, lip sores, sores inside mouth, hives (itchy welts of varying sizes)

EnviroFry Recommends Mold Testing for Arizona Air Conditioners, Swamp Coolers, and HVAC Systems
Aug. 25, 201
Valley Fever Mold Disease Is Common in Arizona
Fungal Infection in Arizona U.S. Mimics Cancer

Picture of mold growth and water damage on window sill and window of Tucson, Arizona, house.
Extensive water damage and mold growth on a window and window sill in a house in Tucson, Arizona. Picture taken February, 2013, by mold consultants Phillip Fry and Divine Fry.

Picture of hidden wall mold growth in a Phoenix home.
Picture of advanced and hidden toxic mold growth on the backside of drywall in a wall of a Phoenix house mold remediated by and EnviroFry Certified Environmental Hygienist.

Western USA
Mold Inspection Websites

Las Vegas Mold Inspection
 Los Angeles Mold Inspection

 Southern California Mold Inspection
 Mesa Mold Inspection
Orange County Mold Inspection
 Phoenix Mold Inspection

 Riverside County Mold Inspection
 Sacramento Mold Inspection

 San Bernardino Mold Inspection
San Diego Mold Inspection
San Francisco Mold Inspection
 San Jose Mold Inspection

 Scottsdale Mold Inspection
 Tucson Mold Inspector
Sedona Mold Inspection
 Palm Springs Mold Inspection
 Santa Barbara Mold Inspection
 Victorville Mold Inspection

Certified Mold Inspectors Directory

FREE Mold Advice Hotline

      Picture of mold growth beneath a kitchen sink in a Phoenix Arizona apartment.
Serious mold growth beneath a kitchen sink in a Phoenix, Arizona, apartment.  Mold frequently grows beneath kitchen and bathroom sinks because of water leaks, and/or
on the bottom side of the sink cabinet and adjoining cabinets.
Photo by Martha of Phoenix.

Advanced mold growth from a water leak inside a utility room wall in a townhouse in Scottsdale, Arizona. Picture taken by Certified Environmental Hygienist and mold expert Phillip Fry on June 15, 2013.

[Home] [Mold Health Symptoms & Signs] [Valley Fever] [Arizona Mold Disease] [Anthem Mold Inspection] [Apache Junction Mold Inspection] [Avondale Mold Inspection] [Buckeye Mold Inspection] [Bullhead City Mold Inspection] [Casa Grande Mold Inspection] [Casas Adobes Mold Inspection] [Catalina Foothills Mold Inspection] [Chandler Mold Inspection] [Douglas Mold Inspection] [Drexel Heights Mold Inspection] [El Mirage Mold Inspection] [Eloy Mold Inspection] [Flagstaff Mold Inspection] [Florence Mold Inspection] [Flowing Wells Mold Inspection] [Fortuna Foothills Mold Inspection] [Fountain Hills Mold Inspection] [Gilbert Mold Inspection] [Glendale Mold Inspection] [Goodyear Mold Inspection] [Green Valley Mold Inspection] [Kingman Mold Inspection] [Lake Havasu Mold Inspection] [Mesa Mold Inspection] [New River Mold Inspection] [Nogales Mold Inspection] [Oro Valley Mold Inspection] [Paradise Valley Mold Inspection] [Payson Mold Inspection] [Peoria Mold Inspection] [Phoenix Mold Inspection] [Prescott Mold Inspection] [Queen Creek Mold Inspection] [Rio Rico Mold Inspection] [Sahuarita Mold Inspection] [San Luis Mold Inspection] [San Tan Valley Mold Inspection] [Scottsdale Mold Inspection] [Sierra Vista Mold Inspection] [Sun City Mold Inspection] [Surprise Mold Inspection] [Tanque Verde Mold Inspection] [Tempe Mold Inspection] [Tucson Mold Inspection] [Yuma Mold Inspection] [Air Con Mold Testing] [Decontamination Specialist Arizona] [Links]